PEC

Counselling & Career Guidance Cell

A  Centre for Counselling and Career Guidance is functioning in our institute with the following objectives:

The members of the Counselling and Career Guidance Committee:

Sl.No

Name of the Faculty

Designation

Position

Email & Mobile no.

1.

Dr.Shanthi Simon

Professor & Head, HSS

Convenor

shanthisimon@pec.edu

9894488322

2.

Dr. Harish Kumar

Professor, Physics

Member

harishkumarholla@pec.edu

9443052957

3.

Dr.P. Revathi

Assistant Professor, Civil Engg

Member

revathi@pec.edu

9944427159

4.

Dr.N. Rathinam

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engg.

Member

Rathinam_80@pec.edu

9003531631

5.

Dr. R.Sandanalakshmi

Assistant Professor, ECE

Member

sandanalakshmi@pec.edu

9790972173

6.

Dr. M.Thenmozhi

Assistant Professor, CSE

Member

thenmozhi@pec.edu

9500893708

7.

Dr.Ramakrishnan.K

Associate Professor, EIE

Member

ramakrishnan@pec.edu

9443498115

8.

Ms. Florance Mary

Assistant Professor, EIE

Member

florancemary@pec. edu

9047691848

9.

Dr. V. Geetha

Associate Professor, IT

Member

vgeetha@pec.edu

9443790916

10.

Dr. T.Pallavhee

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engg.

Member

pallavheet@pec.edu

9629800769

 

 email: ccgc@pec.edu